Indian Education
The Northern Humboldt Indian Education Program, Title VI, is a consortium of nine school districts that include Big Lagoon, Trinidad, McKinleyville Union, Fieldbrook, Blue Lake, Jacoby Creek, Arcata Elementary, Pacific Union and Northern Humboldt Union High School District.
Upcoming Events and Information
(see events calendar for more information)
October 1st, 2020
Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) opens up
March 15, 2021
April 7, 2021
Success In Both Worlds Native American Youth Conference

Starting Oct. 1, seniors can fill out their FAFSA at the link above. If you need help, attend a virtual Humboldt County Office of Education Cash for College event. SEE EVENTS CALENDAR for more info.

Contact Us: If you have any questions about the Indian Education program, please contact Karen Skoglund. For student support services, see additional contact information below.
Karen Skoglund
Keoki Burbank
Korby Skoglund
Coach Sonny Tripp